Wanted: Experienced Helper in need of a new Employer

Employment type: Full-time
gingernut
City: Aberdeen
Last visit: 10 Sep, 2014
Author's ads: 1

Posted: 10 Sep, 2014

Description:

Sir/Madam

A pleasant day to all

My name is Annie Mercurio, 43 yrs old Filipina. I'm married with 1 kid (9 yrs old I studied and graduated from college taking up BS Education. Working in different countries makes me more flexible in dealing with other people. I've been working as a domestic helper for 10 years in 5 different countries that's why I can speak Arabic, Mandarin and English.

1998-199 USA with a Chinese/Filipino family of 3 (Finished Contract)

2000-2003 Lebanon with an Armanian/Lebanese family of 2 (Finished Contract)

2005-2007 Taiwan with a Taiwanse family of 2 (Finished Contract)

2008-2010 Saudi Arabia with an Arab Princess (Finished Contract)

2014 up to present here in Hong Kong with a Chinese family but with some reasonable reasons that I can tell only on my interviews.

Thant's why I'm looking for a new Employer whom I can serve well and with respect in everything a helper does.

Basically I can do everything at home with less supervision from Employers. I can manage well doing household chores while taking care of the kids. I love to play and read stories to them. I'm willing to assist and kids with school homework and activities. In terms of cooking I can cook Chinese, Western and Arabic dishes but very much willing to learn and can follow instructions well from recipe books. I can do gardening and simple hand sewing, car washing and very good in marketing.

Interested Employers can contact me in this number 53653055 but I prefer to receive message and if not I can call back as soon as possible. I will be available for personal interviews on my holidays which is Sunday. Thank you and looking forward in meeting good Employers.